Return to Contact Us

Email Us

For general sales inquiries email sales@bal.co.nz.
To book a service job, please see our ServiceDesk
For accounts inquiries, please email Tegan at accounts@bal.co.nz
For specific sales inquiries, or jobs you have already lodged that are currently in progress, see below:

  • Tegan Moore: accounts@bal.co.nz
    Accounts: accounts@bal.co.nz
  • Robyn Currie: robyn@bal.co.nz
    Sales: Ricoh Copiers, Brother MFD, EFTPoS, Computers, VoIP/Phones
  • Blueprint Imaging: blueprint@bal.co.nz
    • Karl Lowe: karl@bal.co.nz
    • Rea Jones: rea@bal.co.nz
  • Martin Kibble: martink@bal.co.nz
    Sales: Ricoh Copiers, Security Cameras, Special Projects
    Service: Ricoh Copiers, Special Projects
  • Daniel Ballard: daniel@bal.co.nz
    Sales: Point-of-Sale, EFTPoS, Computers, VoIP/Phones, Multi Function Devices
    Service: Point-of-Sale, EFTPoS, Computers, VoIP/Phones, Multi Function Devices
  • Joel Macdonald: joel@bal.co.nz
    Sales: Computers, Multi Function Devices, VoIP/Phones
    Service: Computers, Multi Function Devices, VoIP/Phones
  • Dyson Parkes: dyson@bal.co.nz
    Sales: Point-of-Sale, EFTPoS, Computers, Servers, VoIP/Phones
    Service: Servers, VoIP/Phones, Point-of-Sale, EFTPoS, Computers, Special Projects
  • Mitchell Moore-Brouwer: mitch@bal.co.nz
    Service: Ricoh Copiers
  • Riki Auckram: riki@bal.co.nz
    Service: Ricoh Copiers
  • Martin Lowe: martin@bal.co.nz
    Sales: Point-of-Sale, EFTPoS, Cash Registers, Printers, Multi Function Devices
  • Paul Benge: paul@bal.co.nz
    Sales: Meterplan Readings, Computers, Printers, VoIP/Phones, Servers, Special Order Items

Permanent link to this article: http://www.bal.co.nz/wordpress/contact-us/email-us/

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com